eyesight.gif

From Donation Derby. I think it’s mad that cartoonists should have bad eyesight.

I was talking about Pirate Space asteroids the other day. Since then I’ve decided to make a PS ‘room escape’ game instead. There are hundreds of room escape games already on the internet but there’s always room for more. I think it’ll be fun to think of really evil puzzles. Also it’s probably the easiest possible thing to program in Flash. So that’s all good.

Examples of room escape games. More examples. Technically the first examples aren’t ‘room escape’ games, but I don’t know how else to define the genre. In my game you’ll have to either escape a museum or a book store, I haven’t decided which. A location in the book anyway. It’ll still be unrelated to the actual story but at least it’ll make slightly more sense than Pirate Space asteroids.

