I just noticed that CaféPress works in the same way as Lulu in that they print on demand, except they print clothes and buttons rather than books. Although I just noticed that they also do books. But Lulu is cheaper so I’ll stick with them.

I might as well do some badges or something for Paris Holliday. Not for Pirate Space because I don’t see why anyone would want to wear anything for a book, but Paris will always be wearing clothes and badges of webcomics and webanimations and stuff so I think it wouldn’t be inappropriate for him to have some stuff too. Like a shirt of the webcom he works on but which in itself doesn’t actually exist. They’ll be post-modern ironic self-referential shirts or something that make fun of people who wear those sorts of shirts. People love that kind of thing.

