Mr. Nobody has never made his/her work public before so he/she is having a little trouble adjusting to the idea of his/her work appearing on the internet. In other words, the project involving the flying woman in her underpants is on hold until Mr. Nobody feels confident enough to exist on the internet.

Ah well…

In the meantime I’m trying to learn to draw properly myself. I realised while I was finishing Mr. Nobody’s drawing that the ability to draw actual proper cartoons might not necessarily be as beyond me as I had previously thought. Small steps…

I’m glad I have patience. While other people feel they need to have at least one great success before they’re 24 (because surely if Mozart wrote his first hit broadway musical while still in the womb, anyone who isn’t similarly precocious is an UTTER FAILURE), I’m aiming for a modest success by the time I’m 30.

